Support Staff


M. Allen M. Allen Assistant Cook Ext. 218
maryallen@whitelake.k12.wi.us
T. Holbrook 4K Teacher Aide 223
tholbrook@whitelake.k12.wi.us
K. Gallagher Teacher Aide/Special Ed 226
kgallagher@whitelake.k12.wi.us
L. Kubacki L. Kubacki Teacher Aide/ Special Ed Ext. 226
lkubacki@whitelake.k12.wi.us
A. Peters Bookkeeper Ext. 201
ampeters@whitelake.k12.wi.us
J. McCarthy Custodian Ext. 229
jmccarthy@whitelake.k12.wi.us
A. Rea Teacher Aide/Special Ed Ext. 226
area@whitelake.k12.wi.us
S. Steckbauer S. Steckbauer Title I Aide Ext. 231
shsteckbauer@whitelake.k12.wi.us
P. WahleithnerTeacher Aid/Special Ed Ext. 216/226
pwahleithner@whitelake.k12.wi.us
T. HallDistrict Secretary Ext. 200
thall@whitelake.k12.wi.us
A. MissallHead CookExt. 218
amissall@whitelake.k12.wi.us
S. Krause S. Krause Custodian Ext. 229
skrause@whitelake.k12.wi.us