Faculty


C. Borchert C. Borchert JS & HS English Ext. 203
chborchert@whitelake.k12.wi.us
G. Boldig G. Boldig Director of Special Ed Ext. 214
gboldig@whitelake.k12.wi.us
K. Easterday JH & HS History Ext. 204
keasterday@whitelake.k12.wi.us
J. Adams Phy Ed Ext. 239
jadams@whitelake.k12.wi.us
M. Baldwin K-12 Special Ed Ext. 226
mbaldwin@whitelake.k12.wi.us
J. Clay JH & HS Math Ext. 208
jclay@whitelake.k12.wi.us

N. Jones 5/6th Grade Ext. 219

njones@whitelake.k12.wi.us
J. Johnson J. Johnson Band & Music Ext. 206
jjohnson@whitelake.k12.wi.us
G. Kizirian G. Kizirian Technology Education Ext. 238
grkizirian@whitelake.k12.wi.us
M. Spiegelberg K-12 Guidance Ext. 213
mspiegelberg@whitelake.k12.wi.us
K. Lowery 2/3 Grade Ext. 225
klowery@whitelake.k12.wi.us
C. Lundgren C. Lundgren K-12 Special Ed./Tech Coord.Ext. 216
clundgren@whitelake.k12.wi.us
A. Lindstrom JH & HS ScienceExt. 212
alindstrom@whitelake.k12.wi.us
C. Lundgren C. Statezny Choir
cstatezny@elchoschool.org
JSchuman J. Schuman 4K Ext. 223
jschuman@whitelake.k12.wi.us
KSchuessler K. Schuessler 3rd/4th Grade Ext. 221
kschuessler@whitelake.k12.wi.us
AWickersheim A. Wickersheim 1st Grade/Community Outreach Liaison Ext. 224
awickersheim@whitelake.k12.wi.us
SWickersheim S. Wickersheim Kindergarten Ext. 222
swickersheim@whitelake.k12.wi.us