School Board Information

Board Policies

Board Meeting Agendas

Board Meeting Minutes

S. Popelka, President

spopelka@whitelake.k12.wi.us    

L. Bowman, V. President

lbowman@whitelake.k12.wi.us    

S. Gallagher, Clerk

sgallagher@whitelake.k12.wi.us    

C. Blawat, Treasurer

cblawat@whitelake.k12.wi.us    

L. Schneider

lschneider@whitelake.k12.wi.us    

M. Lambert

mlambert@whitelake.k12.wi.us    

D. Krochalk

dkrochalk@whitelake.k12.wi.us