header
link to home
link to academics
link to alumni
link to band
link to clubs
link to guidance
link to sports
link to staff
link to students
link to technology
link to links
klm
 
line
 
Andrew Keeley - Class of `01 at andrew.keeley@mildenhall.af.mil
 
Joanne (Skorie) Kemp - Class of `86 at joannek@kretzlumber.com
 
Elizabeth Kinder(Clark) - Class of `51 at edc29@juno.com
 
Lee Klasing - Class of `96 at leeperathome@yahoo.com
 
Linda (Bristol) Klingbyll - Class of `71 at kling@iosys.net
 
Katie Kolpack - Class of `99 at flamehead6@excite.com
 
Paula Kolpack - Class of `77 at topals@dwave.net
 
Elly (Kummer) Bostwick - Class of `83 at ebostwick@dwave.ne
 
Bruce Lambert - Class of `84 at lamfam6@redwing.net
 
Gina Lambert - Class of `86 at gina_lambert@fujisawa.com
 
Jacki Sue Lambert - Class of `84 at emtenet@aol.com
 
Amy Sue (Combs) LeMonds - Class of `85 at alemonds@yahoo.com
 
Rick Lester - Class of `97 at ricklester@hotmail.com
 
Cathy (Aderholdt) Lundgren - Class of `77 at clundgre@whitelake.k12.wi.us
 
David & Cathy Lundgren - Class of `77 at cdlundgren@centurytel.net
 
Kim Lupella - Class of ` at lupe@newnorth.net
 
Robin Lupella - Class of ` at lupe@newnorth.net
 
Bob Mabry - Class of `77 at mabry@pcpros.net
 
Christy Maddix - Class of `96 at crstmadd@yahoo.com
 
Jessica (Muraski) VanHove - Class of `97 at javanhove@hotmail.com
 
Shane Messer - Class of `97 at shane.messer@usa.net
 
Debbie (Ramer) Metcalf - Class of `71 at ramer9@ticon.net
 
Erin Moore - Class of `89 at emoore@vbe.com
 
Marty Mytas - Class of `98 at mytas56@yahoo.com
   
  Home Page|Academics|Alumni|Band|Clubs|Guidance|Sports|Staff|Students|Technology|Links