header
link to home
link to academics
link to alumni
link to band
link to clubs
link to guidance
link to sports
link to staff
link to students
link to technology
link to links
efg
 
line
 
Erik (Johnsen/"Norski") Eken - Class of `86 at Erik_Eken@no.sonymusic.com
 
Paul Eldridge - Class of `83 at eldridge@cybrzn.com
 
Alex Emerich - Class of `81 at emerich8@yahoo.com
 
Danna DeHart Emerich - Class of `87 at emerich8@yahoo.com
 
Jack Erekson - Class of `90 at jacks_crew@hotmail.com
 
Terry Farrand - Class of `82 at tfarrand@mail.tcbi.com
 
Ruth (Allen) Firnett - Class of `71 at ferny@cybrzn.com
 
Julie (Sanvidge) Florence - Class of `76 at julieflorence1@hotmail.com
 
Pamela (Piasecki) Finch - Class of `90 at pfinch@frontiernet.net
 
Mark Fugate - Class of `73 at mfugate@gte.net
 
Brett Grantman - Class of `82 at brett@brett04.com
 
Loretta Grantman - Class of `89 at lorettagrantman@hotmail.com
   
  Home Page|Academics|Alumni|Band|Clubs|Guidance|Sports|Staff|Students|Technology|Links