header
link to home
link to academics
link to alumni
link to band
link to clubs
link to guidance
link to sports
link to staff
link to students
link to technology
link to links
1990
 
line
 
Gerry Schulke at gschulke@verizon.net
 
Tracey (Anderson) Ash - Class of `90 at traceyash@bayland.net
 
Jeff Becker - Class of '90 at borassbecker@yahoo.com
 
William DeHart - Class of `90 at willyhart@juno.com
 
Jack Erekson - Class of `90 at jacks_crew@hotmail.com
 
Pamela (Piasecki) Finch - Class of `90 at pfinch@frontiernet.net
 
Heather Stewart - Class of `90 at let72@newnorth.net
 
Tim Dinkelman - Class of `91 at dinksemail@hotmail.com
 
Richard Boyd - Class of `93 at bullrich@newnorth.net
 
Antonio Caballero - Class of `93 at tonovcp@hotmail.com
 
Caleb Callahan - Class of `93 at caleb.callahan09@gmail.com
 
Kelli Strecker - Class of `93 at fyrefly009@hotmail.com
 

Naomi (Purcell) Latimer - Class of `94 at brettandnaomi@yahoo.com

or scatha26@yahoo.com

 
Angel Boyd - Class of `96 at angelbabe10@hotmail.com
 
Nicole Jaskolski - Class of `96 at nikki@mrearl.com
 
Lee Klasing - Class of `96 at leeperathome@yahoo.com
 
Christy Maddix - Class of `96 at crstmadd@yahoo.com
 
Beth Pranke - Class of `96 at pb8112@wheeler.northland.edu
 
Trish (Majest) Welchman - Class of `96 at timandtrish@netzero.net
 
Rick Lester - Class of `97 at ricklester@hotmail.com
 
Shane Messer - Class of `97 at shane.messer@usa.net
 
Jessica (Muraski) VanHove - Class of `97 at javanhove@hotmail.com
 
Amanda Vaudt - Class of `97 at vaudta@genesis.csp.edu
 
Jason Wahleithner - Class of `97 at jajewa@hotmail.com
 
Kris Berge - Class of `98 at krisberge@hotmail.com
 
Amanda (Bodoh) Albrecht - Class of `98 at albrechtamanda@aasd.k12.wi.us
 
Ben Chipman - Class of `98 at chipman64@yahoo.com
 
Odessa Clay - Class of `98 at dessi79@hotmail.com
 
Dan Heistad - Class of `98 at dstad@yahoo.com
 
Marty Mytas - Class of `98 at mytas56@yahoo.com
 
Patrick Jaskolski- Class of `99 at chubby@mrearl.com
 
Katie Kolpack - Class of `99 at flamehead6@excite.com
 
Paul Messer - Class of `99 at paul_messer@n2rocknroll.com
   
  Home Page|Academics|Alumni|Band|Clubs|Guidance|Sports|Staff|Students|Technology|Links