header
link to home
link to academics
link to alumni
link to band
link to clubs
link to guidance
link to sports
link to staff
link to students
link to technology
link to links
1980
 
line
 
Lori (Doemel) Seis - Class of `80 at lseis@verizon.net
 
Joan (Jagla) LaCroix - Class of `80 at jlacroix@new.rr.com
 
Cathy Jo (Shannon) Brooks - Class of `81 at cbrooks@eaglevisionconverting.com
 
Tom Conto - Class of `81 at tceconto@yahoo.com
 
Debby (Buettner, Volkman) Crail - Class of `81 at debbycrail@aol.com
 
Alex Emerich - Class of `81 at emerich8@yahoo.com
 
Judy (Martin) Beach - Class of `82 at ziggystoy@yahoo.com
 
Cindy (Shannon) Conto - Class of `82 at tceconto@yahoo.com
 
Terry Farrand - Class of `82 at tfarrand@mail.tcbi.com
 
Brett Grantman - Class of `82 at brett@brett04.com
 
Jon Hoffman - Class of `82 at hoffman2@newnorth.net
 
Kelly (Jensen) Roloff - Class of `82 at rroloff@webslnger.com
 
Elly (Kummer) Bostwick - Class of `83 at ebostwick@dwave.net
 
Paul Eldridge - Class of `83 at eldridge@cybrzn.com
 
Trina (Clay) Trepanier - Class of `83 at cocdon@aol.com
 
Steve & Debbie Waters - Class of `83 at sdmmms@hotmail.com
 
Pat J. Wurzer - Class of `83 at pwurzer@acuityfin.com
 
Jill (Hoffman) Zwirchitz - Class of `83 at jzwirchitz@peoplepc.com
 
Jacki Sue (Lambert) Hildebrandt- Class of `84 at jhildebrandt@d15.org
 
Bruce Lambert - Class of `84 at lamfam6@redwing.net
 
Caryn (Pratt) Wickersheim - Class of `84 at ctn86150@centurytel.net
 
Pat Wickersheim - Class of `84 at ctn86150@centurytel.net
 
Michelle (Farrand) Theiler - Class of `85 at michelle123@charter.net
 
Amy Sue (Combs) LeMonds - Class of `85 at alemonds@yahoo.com
 
Carolyn (Conto) Whitt - Class of `85 at carolyn.whitt@telusplanet.net
 
Joe Whitt - Class of `85 at jlwhitt@telusplanet.net
 
Tammy (Oatman) Widener - Class of `85 at wideners@yahoo.com
 
Jeffrey Buettner - Class of `86 at katerina60@hotmail.com
 
Tonya Clay - Class of `86 at TLCIIII@msn.com
 
Erik (Johnsen/"Norski") Eken - Class of `86 at Erik_Eken@no.sonymusic.com
 
Tim Heistad - Class of `86 at theistad@vbe.com
 
Ken Jensen - Class of `86 at jensen@wi-net.com
 
Eric Jones - Class of `86 at ejones@vbe.com
 
Joanne (Skorie) Kemp - Class of `86 at joannek@kretzlumber.com
 
Gina Lambert - Class of `86 at gina_lambert@fujisawa.com
 
Rob Roloff - Class of `86 at rroloff@webslnger.com
 
Rick Anderson - Class of `87 at rla7294@aol.com
 
Danna DeHart Emerich - Class of `87 at emerich8@yahoo.com
 
Sue Owen - Class of `87 at suzer211@charter.net
 
Travis Clay - Class of `88 at cbadtrav@aol.com
 
Shannon (Schuelke) Dahms - Class of `88 at shdahms@newnorth.net
 
Ruth (Kostelny) Sprangers - Class of `88 at Ruthsprang@new.rr.com
 
Loretta Grantman - Class of `89 at lorettagrantman@hotmail.com
 
Erin Moore - Class of `89 at emoore@vbe.com
   
  Home Page|Academics|Alumni|Band|Clubs|Guidance|Sports|Staff|Students|Technology|Links