header
link to home
link to academics
link to alumni
link to band
link to clubs
link to guidance
link to sports
link to staff
link to students
link to technology
link to links
1970
 
line
 
Jeff Hoffman - Class of `70 at hoffman.5@charter.net
 
Ruth (Allen) Firnett - Class of `71 at ferny@cybrzn.com
 
Esther (Heistad) Hoffman - Class of `71 at hoffman.5@charter.net
 
Linda (Bristol) Klingbyll - Class of `71 at kling@iosys.net
 
Debbie (Ramer) Metcalf - Class of `71 at ramer9@ticon.net
 
Terry (Mabry) Weinbender - Class of `71 at weinbndr@pinehurst.net
 
Jeff Whitt - Class of `71 at golf4@charter.net
 
Mary Lee (Lambert) Heise- Class of `72 at angellady@yada-yada.com
 
Ruth Ellen (Swanson) Joss - Class of `72 at rejoss2@yahoo.com
 
Jane (Hoffman) Whitt - Class of `72 at golf4@charter.net
 
Mark Fugate - Class of `73 at mfugate@gte.net
 
Joe Heistad - Class of `73 at wljoe@datawave.net
 
Dale Bumann - Class of `74 at bumanns@gmail.com
 
Chris (Winters) Heistad - Class of `74 at wljoe@newnorth.net
 
Brian Wilson - Class of `75 at nas17car@msn.com
 
Julie (Sanvidge) Florence - Class of `76 at julieflorence1@hotmail.com
 
Mary (Heistad) Urban - Class of `76 at lgndryhol@tznet.com
 
Andy Whitt - Class of `76 at awhitt@verizon.net
 
Mark Jagla - Class of `77 at gunner5@frontiernet.net
 
Paula Kolpack - Class of `77 at topals@dwave.net
 
Cathy (Aderholdt) Lundgren - Class of `77 at clundgre@whitelake.k12.wi.us
 
David & Cathy Lundgren - Class of `77 at cdlundgren@centurytel.net
 
Bob Mabry - Class of `77 at mabry@pcpros.net
 
Jerry Nickolai - Class of `78 at sixnix@iconnectto.net
   
  Home Page|Academics|Alumni|Band|Clubs|Guidance|Sports|Staff|Students|Technology|Links